driving school

I’ve been called an experienced driving instructor. Read on to know why! I was born in Iran. I graduated from uni with a degree in English Translation

driving school

I’ve been called an experienced driving instructor. Read on to know why! I was born in Iran. I graduated from uni with a degree in English Translation

I’ve been called an experienced driving instructor. Read on to know why! I was born in Iran. I graduated from uni with a degree in English Translation. After a few years of working as an English teacher, translator and interpreter, I decided to migrate to Australia in 2006.

I have been working as an interpreter with QLD Transport and a few other organizations in the community since 2013 and as an experienced driving instructor since 2015.

طبقه بندی موضوعی
  • ۰
  • ۰

Emu Driving School is run by Omid, a dedicated and passionate instructor who has a long history working with QLD Transport translating both written and verbal tests. This background gives him insider knowledge about what examiners are looking for during the driving test

Emu driving school uses the latest technologies in teaching their students - Very clear visual teaching aids to help their students understand what exactly they are supposed to do and how to pass their driving test and be safe on the road - Make mistakes 100 times and you will be explained how to correct your mistakes with patience 200 times - Lessons tailored to all different age groups, Australian residents or international migrants

.The EMU Driving School in Brisbane has taken the best teachers for their education


  • ۹۷/۰۹/۲۶
  • driving driving

نظرات (۱)

امروز صبح پشت چراغ قرمز یه گدایی اومده کنار ماشین… میگم برو اونور پول ندارم!

.

.

میگه….. نمیگفتی هم از قیافت معلوم بود

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی