driving school

I’ve been called an experienced driving instructor. Read on to know why! I was born in Iran. I graduated from uni with a degree in English Translation

driving school

I’ve been called an experienced driving instructor. Read on to know why! I was born in Iran. I graduated from uni with a degree in English Translation

I’ve been called an experienced driving instructor. Read on to know why! I was born in Iran. I graduated from uni with a degree in English Translation. After a few years of working as an English teacher, translator and interpreter, I decided to migrate to Australia in 2006.

I have been working as an interpreter with QLD Transport and a few other organizations in the community since 2013 and as an experienced driving instructor since 2015.

طبقه بندی موضوعی
  • ۰
  • ۰

I’ve been called an experienced driving instructor. Read on to know why! I was born in Iran. I graduated from uni with a degree in English Translation. After a few years of working as an English teacher, translator and interpreter, I decided to migrate to Australia in 2006.

I have been working as an interpreter with QLD Transport and a few other organizations in the community since 2013 and as an experienced driving instructor since 2015.

Through working with QLD Transport, I translate the QLD Road Rules written test for Persian clients. This job has led me to gain a quite good understanding of these rules as well as the learners weak points.

I have also been interpreting driving examiners instruction for my Persian clients during their practical test, through which I began to realize what the examiners usually look at in a practical test, which kind of roads they take the learners on, what questions they ask and what typical mistakes the learners make.

I started driving in Iran in 2003 and drove there for a number of years before moving to Australia. Having experienced driving in two different countries with two totally different systems, has made me develop a very good eye for details.

I have a systematic approach to teaching my students and deliver all my driving lessons in an easy way to make sure my students totally understand what and how they are expected to do in the test and in real life on the roads.

I work with Australian learners, international students, backpackers, visitors and migrants who want to get their Australian driver licence. With my easy to understand English and accent, you surely understand 100% of my instructions.

Being passionate about driving and also coming from a teaching background, I, as an accredited and experienced driving instructor, am here to help you get your license in no time and make you a competent driver not just for passing your driving test but for life.

driving school brisbane

  • ۹۷/۱۰/۱۷
  • driving driving

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی